Real Food Ilkley organises a monthly Fine Food & Local Produce Market to showcase our local producers.

Held on the first Sunday of each month (February to December),

10 - 3pm, the market celebrates the rich variety of locally produced food and drink. Real Food Ilkley aims to promote local economic growth by providing a regular opportunity and platform for local producers and sellers of specialist local and seasonal produce.

We also work with local community groups to promote volunteering and engage with the community and independent retailers to raise awareness and use of local produce.

The monthly market is held on South Hawksworth Street, behind The Black Hat Pub, Ilkley from 10am - 3pm.

2018 dates are:

Sun 4th Feb

Sun 4th March

Sun 1st April

Sun 6th May

Sun 3rd June

Sun 1st July

Sun 5th August

Sun 2nd September

Sun 7th October

Sun 4th November

Sun 2nd December